Mrs South India 2021 Press Release

Pegasus Event Production Company marks another milestone during this Covid 19 pandemic situation by organizing the 4th edition of Mrs South India. Tamilian Beauty Kripa Dharmaraj won the title Manappuram Mrs South India 2021. Dr SK Thiviya earned the Mrs South India 2021 First Runner-up title and Seema V Shetty won the Mrs South India 2nd Runner up title. Mrs South India 2021 was conducted on November 23rd at Le Meridian Kochi. Manappuram Finance Ltd MD and CEO, Shri V P Nandakumar and Ajit Ravi Pegasus, Founder and Chairman of Pegasus was also present.

Subtitle Winners

Mrs. Ramp Walk – Kripa Dharmaraj

Mrs. Talent – Nirubha Malarkodi

Mrs. Photogenic – Praveena B

Mrs. Popular – Dyna Christopher

Mrs. Social Media – Dyna Christopher

Mrs Congeniality – Susan Sunny

Mrs Pretty Hair – Maya Menon

Mrs Glowing Skin – Roohie Jaan

Mrs Dazzling Smile – Aiswarya Jayachandran

Mrs Personality – Dr Nishanthini Arun

Regional Title Winners

Mrs. Kerala Global – Aiswarya Jayachandran

Mrs. Tamilnadu – Kripa Dharmaraj

Mrs. Karnataka Global – Sneha

Mrs Andhra – Sunita Davala

Mrs Telangana – Rraxshmi Tthakur

The winners were crowned with a gold crown designed by Parakkat Jewelers. Shri V P Nandakumar crowned the winner. Hannah Reji Koshy (actress and model) C K Kumaravel (CEO and CO-founder of Groom India Salon & Spa Pvt Ltd) Deepa B Lal (model and beauty pageant winner) Shivani Rai (model and beauty pageant winner) was on the judging panel. The competition was organized according to the protocol set by the government in the context of the Covid spread.

The event is co-sponsored by Manappuram Finance Limited and DQUE. DQUE watches, VPS Lakeshore and Naturals, are ​​the Powered by Partner. The competition is organized to showcase the diverse and rich cultural values ​​of the country and to promote tourism. Co-partners are Unique Times, Sunny Paints, Parakat Resort, Kalpana International, Times New, UT World, Aishwarya Advertise, Absolute IAS Academy, Europe Times, UTTV, Green Media, and Juzt Shine.

Aiswarya Jayachandran From Kerala, Dyna Christopher From Kerala, Dr Hemamalini Rajinikanth From Tamil Nadu, Kripa Dharmaraj From Tamil Nadu, Maya Menon From Kerala, Nirubha Malarkodi From Tamil Nadu, Dr Nishanthini Arun From Tamil Nadu, Praveena B From Tamil Nadu, Rraxshmi Tthakur From Telangana, Roohie Jaan From Kerala, Seema V Shetty From Karnataka, Shyji Praveen From Kerala, Smitha Yohannan From Kerala, Sneha From Karnataka, Sunita Davala From Andhra, Susan Sunny From Kerala And Dr SK Thiviya From Tamil Nadu were the contestants.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>