Miss South India 2023 Press Release

21st Miss South India Title won by Kerala’s Harsha Sreekanth
The 21st Miss South India 2023 title organized by Pegasus Global Private Limited in a joint venture of Manappuram Finance Limited and DQUE belongs to Kerala’s Harsha Sreekanth. Akshatha Das of Tamil Nadu became the first runner-up and Rosmin T of Kerala became the second runner-up. Saj Hotels and Resorts CMD Sajan Varghese crowned the winner and the first runner-up at the competition held at Kaloor Gokulam Convention Center on September 30.
Sobha Viswanath, owner of Weavers Village, crowned the second runner-up. Pegasus Chairman Dr. Ajit Ravi was present at the event. The winners were presented with golden tiaras encased in one gram of gold designed by Preethi Parakkat of Parakkat Jewels.
Also, the winner of Miss South India 2023 received a gift prize worth Rs 1,00,000, while the first runner-up and second runner-up received gift prizes worth Rs 60,000 and Rs 40,000 respectively. 19 contestants selected through various stages from more than 300 applicants from South India have lined up in the Miss South India 2023 pageant.
Saj Group Hotels and Resorts, Medimix, Unique Times, Parakkat Resorts, Alcazar are the Powered by Partners of the event. Aishwarya Advertising, UTWorld, FICF, UT TV, Times New, Kalpana International, Europe Times, Photogenic Wedding, Goodday Hotels and Resorts, Rotary Cochin SmartCity, Akshay Inc., Green Media, Neenu Pro The Sound Experts, JD Institute of Fashion and Technology are the co-partners.
Subtitle winners:

  1. Miss Perfect Ten – Cerena Ann
  2. Miss Congeniality – Akshatha Das
  3. Miss Ramp Walk – Aishwarya Pundlik Magdum
  4. Miss Photogenic – Akshatha Das
  5. Miss Social Media – Pragathi Yashas
  6. Miss Popular – Anuradha Kumari
  7. Miss Talent – Gowridev R Nair
  8. Miss Humanness – Liya Elizabeth Joshy
  9. Miss Adorable – Deepika Krishnamurthy
  10. Miss Sensational – Namrata Gollamandala
  11. Miss Vivacious – Dr. Dhalika
  12. Miss Renaissance – Livya Leffi
    Regional title winners
  13. Miss Queen Kerala – Livya Leffi
  14. Miss Queen Karnataka – Aishwarya Pundlik Magdum
  15. Miss Queen Andhra – Muskan Nayar
  16. Miss Tamil Nadu – Akshatha Das
  17. Miss Queen Telangana – Anusha Kantam

Aishwarya Pundlik Magdum (Karnataka), Akshatha Das (Tamil Nadu), Anuradha Kumari (Telangana), Anusha Kantam (Telangana), Cerena Ann Johnson (Kerala), Deepika Krishnamurthy (Karnataka), Dr. Dhalika (Tamil Nadu), Gowridev R Nair (Kerala), Harika Kapilavai (Andhra Pradesh), Harsha Sreekanth (Kerala), Keerthana S (Karnataka), Livya Leffi (Kerala), Liya Elizabeth Joshy (Kerala), Muskan Nayar (Andhra Pradesh), Namratha Gollamandala (Telangana), Pragathi Yashas (Karnataka), Rithika Reddy (Telangana), Rosmin T (Kerala) and Sreeja U (Andhra Pradesh) are the other contestants.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>