Miss Queen of India 2024 Press Release

Harsha Sreekanth from Kerala crowned as DQUE Miss Queen of India 2024 along with Tamanna Bharat from Punjab as first runner-up and Himanshi Chhallani from Maharastra as second runner-up. The pageant was conducted on 13th May at Le Meridien, Kochi.

The winners were crowned by SAJ Hotels MD Sajan Varghese, while Pegasus Chairman Dr. Ajit Ravi crowned the first and second runners-up. 10 contestants were selected from around the nation for the Miss Queen of India competition. The contestants also had grooming session led by experts.

Regional Title Winners

Miss Queen North – Himanshi Chhallani

Miss Queen West – Tamanna Bharat

Miss Queen East – Anju Pandey

Miss Queen South – Aishwarya Pundlik Magdum

Subtitle Winners

Miss Congeniality – Akshatha Das

Miss Ramp Walk – Aishwarya Pundlik Magdum

Miss Fashionista – Anuradha Kumari

Miss Talent – Tamanna Bharat

Miss Shining Star – Swati Kumari

Miss Tenacious – Harsha Sreekanth

Miss Vivacious – Livya Liffy

Miss Solidarity – Himanshi Chhallani

Miss Diligent – Anju Pandey

Miss Inspiring – Meenakshi Unnikrishnan

The competition progressed in three rounds, Traditional (Lehenga), western wear and evening gown. The pageant organisers, Pegasus event Production Company is the only company in the nation which exempted the bikini round for the competition. The company has made a unique position for itself in the fashion industry. Miss Queen of India is a pathway to countable international pageants including Miss Asia, Miss Asia Global and Miss Glam World.

Hari Anand (Fashion Designer), Lakshmi Menon (Model and Actress), Lakshmi Atul (Director, Aries Group of Companies) and Rinky Shah (Influencer & Entrepreneur) were on the judging panel. The winners of the subtitles were selected by a panel of eminent persons. The winners of Miss Queen of India were presented with a gold crown designed by Preeti Prakash of Parakkat Jewellers.

DQUE 78 TFM Grade One Soap is the main partner of Miss Queen of India 2024 organized by Pegasus. Manappuram Finance Ltd, Unique Times, Parakkat Resorts, Ryoto Electrix and SAJ Group Hotels & Resorts are the powered by Partners.

Co-partners are Kalpana International Salon & Spa, Aiswaria Advertisements, Vee Kay Vees Caterers, Gireesh Photography, Europe Times, Times New, UT World, FICF, Alcazar, FICF, Green Media, Neenu Pro, Akshay Inco, St Joseph Hospital, and JD Institute of Fashion Technology.

Aishwarya Pundlik Magdum from Karnataka, Akshatha Das from Tamil Nadu, Anju Pandey from West Bengal, Anuradha Kumari from Bihar, Harsha Sreekanth from Kerala, Himanshi Chhallani from Maharastra, Livya Liffy from Kerala, Meenakshi Unnikrishnan from Kerala, Swati Kumari from Jharkhand and Tamanna Bharat from Punjab were the contestants.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>